Members of the Minnesota Archery Hall Of Fame are a select group of archery aficionados who have shown advanced skill or have significantly contributed to the sport of archery in Minnesota. Membership to this elite group is offered through a nomination process.

Nominations are accepted from individuals or groups every few years.  The nominations are then evaluated and ranked with only a few being selected to become a member of this small prestigious group.

To get more information on how to nominate someone who you think would fit in this select group, click here to go to our contact form.


The current members are listed below in the year they were inducted.

about Us

The Minnesota Archery Hall of Fame was formed in the mid “90’s with it’s first induction ceremonies in 1997.

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Minnesota Archery Hall of Fame, to honor those outstanding members of the Archery Community in Minnesota. As an integral part of its existence, the Hall of Fame seeks to preserve the history and tradition of Archery and Bowhunting for future generations. To educate and inform those persons wishing to pursue their interests in Archery and Bowhunting.

Board Of Directors

John Steinle – President
Jan Ekert – Secretary/Treasurer

Ron Carlson
Sam Fudenberg
Eldon Larson
Roger Ekert
Julene Hakl

Dana Klos
Todd Nelson
Tim Wilson
Steven Wyffels

Click Here to go to our Library for more photos and historical information.

Contact Us

If you you want to nominate someone for membership, have questions about the nomination process, or can name the people in the photos, historical Minnesota Archery information, or want to provide monetary support for the Minnesota Archery Hall Of Fame, please connect with us.

Fill in the form below and click on the SUBMIT button. You will hear back from us right away.

Hope to hear from you soon.